This edition of the UKHO Admiralty Sailing Directions cover the following areas - The West Side of the South China Sea from Tanjung Lompat on the Eastern Side of Peninsular Malaysia to Zhelang Yan in China; Pulau-Pulau Anambas, Hainan Dao, and the Islands and Banks bordering the main route from Singapore Strait to Hong Kong.

NP30 - Sailing Directions: China Sea Pilot Volume 1

  • 978-0-70-774-5862